Does Galls offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Galls returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Galls for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Galls? Do items need to be in new condition?
Free return policies rating: 3.0 - 2 ratings
No, Galls does not offer free returns & exchanges.
We researched this on Jan 23, 2019. Check Galls' website to see if they have updated their free returns & exchanges policy since then.
Check website
However, Galls does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Galls coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 17 active coupons.
What other shipping & returns policies does Galls offer? Here's their scorecard:
Free Shipping: No 20.2k stores offer this Free Returns & Exchanges: No 10.9k stores offer this
International Shipping: Yes More details Curbside Pickup: No 436 stores offer this
Ship to Store: No 29 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 uniforms & tactical gear store brands like Galls that do offer free returns & exchanges:
Jaanuu (jaanuu.com) is a brand like Galls that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Uniform Advantage (uniformadvantage.com) is a brand like Galls that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Scrubs & Beyond (scrubsandbeyond.com) is a brand like Galls that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Zero Foxtrot (zerofoxtrot.com) is a brand like Galls that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Medelita (medelita.com) is a brand like Galls that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Marcus Uniforms (marcusuniforms.com) is a brand like Galls that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Tactical Distributors (tacticaldistributors.com) is a brand like Galls that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
French Toast (frenchtoast.com) is a brand like Galls that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Uniform City (uniformcity.com) is a brand like Galls that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
BeneFIT Medical (benefitmedical.com) is a brand like Galls that does offer free returns & exchanges.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer free returns & exchanges
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Galls
Get verified for Galls and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Galls' free return policies?
Share your opinion
Rate Galls' free return policies:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Galls' free returns & exchanges
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
328
Jan 23, 2019

Galls FAQ

Does Galls offer free shipping?

Does Galls offer free returns & exchanges?

Does Galls offer international shipping?

Does Galls offer curbside pickup?

Does Galls offer ship to store?

View full FAQ
galls.com
Rated 4.1 - 37 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Galls?
Get Verified for Galls
Become a verified brand rep for Galls and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required