Galls debit card support?

Does Galls accept prepaid debit cards? Can I pay with Visa gift cards at Galls? Can I pay at galls.com using prepaid debit card, prepaid gift card, or Visa gift card?
Debit & prepaid card support rating: 4.0 - 2 ratings
No, Galls does not accept debit & prepaid cards.
We researched this on Sep 6, 2018. Check Galls' website to see if they have updated their debit & prepaid cards policy since then.
Check website
However, Galls does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Galls coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 17 active coupons.
What other payment options does Galls offer? Here's their scorecard:
PayPal: Yes More details Debit & Prepaid Cards: No 12.6k stores offer this
Google Pay: No 3.8k stores offer this Apple Pay: No 1.7k stores offer this
Amazon Pay: No 1.5k stores offer this Bitcoin: No 230 stores offer this
Shop Pay: No 2 stores offer this Alipay: No 0 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 uniforms & tactical gear store brands like Galls that do accept debit & prepaid cards:
Scrubs & Beyond (scrubsandbeyond.com) is a brand like Galls that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Zero Foxtrot (zerofoxtrot.com) is a brand like Galls that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
TheFireStore (thefirestore.com) is a brand like Galls that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Chef Works (chefworks.com) is a brand like Galls that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Work N Gear (workngear.com) is a brand like Galls that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Scrubs Unlimited (scrubsunlimited.com) is a brand like Galls that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
L.A.Police Gear (lapolicegear.com) is a brand like Galls that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
French Toast (frenchtoast.com) is a brand like Galls that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Uniform City (uniformcity.com) is a brand like Galls that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Automotive Workwear (automotiveworkwear.com) is a brand like Galls that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Expand more similar stores that accept debit & prepaid cards
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Galls
Get verified for Galls and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Galls' debit & prepaid card support?
Share your opinion
Rate Galls' debit & prepaid card support:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Galls' debit & prepaid cards
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
328
Sep 6, 2018

Galls FAQ

Does Galls accept PayPal?

Does Galls accept debit & prepaid cards?

Does Galls accept Google Pay?

Does Galls accept Apple Pay?

Does Galls accept Amazon Pay?

Does Galls accept Bitcoin?

Does Galls accept Shop Pay?

Does Galls accept Alipay?

View full FAQ
galls.com
Rated 4.1 - 37 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Galls?
Get Verified for Galls
Become a verified brand rep for Galls and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required